Dec 18 2008

Yozakura Quartet DVD #1 Released 12/17/2008

Published by at 4:06 pm under Anime,News

Yozakura Quartet (夜桜四重奏 ~ヨザクラカルテット~) DVD Volume #1 was released on December 17, 2008 in Japan. Although the first DVD only contains 2 episodes, it will be followed quickly by successive volumes with more content. Here’s the release schedule:

Vol.1 2008/12/17  PCBE.53211
Vol.2 2009/01/21  PCBE.53212
Vol.3 2009/02/18  PCBE.53213
Vol.4 2009/03/18  PCBE.53214
Vol.5 2008/04/15  PCBE.53215
Vol.6 2008/05/20  PCBE.53216

No responses yet

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply